Cedar Point Elected Officials

Cedar Point has a Mayor/Council Form of Government, which consists of a Mayor and four Board Members. The Mayor and Board of Commissioners of Cedar Point are elected every 4 years to serve a 4-year term.
Town Hall: (252)393-7898 | 427 Sherwood Ave (PO Box 1687) Cedar Point, NC 28584 | townhall@cedarpointnc.org