Planning Board

The Planning Board holds its monthly meetings on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM

  • John Nash, Chair
  • John Zimmerman
  • Jennifer Heironimus
  • Kathy Perry
  • Micheal White

Alternate Members

Extraterritorial Jurisdiction (ETJ)

  • Vacant

Official appointments for Planning Board members and Alternates are made by the Board of Commissioners; ETJ members are appointed by the County Board of Commissioners.  If you are interested in serving on the Planning Board, click here.

Town Hall: (252)393-7898 | 427 Sherwood Ave (PO Box 1687) Cedar Point, NC 28584 |