Visitor Links

Business NameContact NameLink
A Flair For Hair 252-354-3922
Al Barnes Carpets albarnes@embarqmail.com
All Pro Tire www.allprotireandauto.com
Aman and Peters, PA www.amanpeterspa.com
American Dream Cakes www.americandreamcakes.com
Amy's Hair Design 252-393-2392
Aqua One Pool and Spa www.aquaonepoolandspa.com
Artful Ventures 252-393-3728
Ashley Walton Photography ashleywaltonphotography.com
AutoZone 901-495-8813
Avada Audiology and Hearing Care www.avada.com
B&B Office Products www.bboffice.biz
Barrier Island Sea Kayaks www.barrierislandkayaks.com
Bayside ChemDry bayside.clean@yahoo.com
BB&T Banking www.bbt.com
Bell and Phillips Surveying alanbell@eastnc.twcbc.com
Best Western Inn www.bestwestern.com
Bikes-R-In www.bikes-r-in.com
Blessed Body Day Spa www.blessedbodydayspa.net
Bogue House Restaurant 252-393-3030
Bogue Sound RV www.bsrvpark.com
Brass Lantern Realty www.evelynnorris.com
Brigadoon Animal Hospital 252-393-6581
Busy Bee www.carteretrv.com
Call A Cab 252-503-8876
Captain Sam's Seafood sam.meadows56@yahoo.com
Carolina Cabinets www.carolina-cabinets.com
Carteret Heating and Cooling 800-760-7712
Cartert RV carteretrv.com
Cedar Point BP and Grill 252-764-0404
Cedar Point Chiropractic Center www.sparkschiropractic.net
Cedar Point Collision cedarpointcollision.com
Cedar Point Flooring www.cedarpointflooring.com
Cedar Point Gymnastics www.cedarpointgymnastics.com
Cedar Point Hardscape 434-374-4358
Cedar Point Salty Air Open Market 910-545-0643
Cedar Point Sign and Graphics www.cedarpointsigns@eastnc.twcbc.com
Cedar Point Tavern 252-393-1433
Cedar Point Tire www.cedarpointtire.com
Cedar Point U-Haul 252-764-9120
Christina's A Wine BoutiqueChristinawww.daretobewrong.com
Cieli Day Spa and Salon 252-393-8166
Coastal Accounting 252-393-1348
Coastal Mini Storage www.coastalministorage.net
Coastal Outlet www.facebook.com/coastaloutlet3
Coastline Golf Carts www.coastlinegolfcarts.com
Coldwell Banker Realty www.coldwellbankerfirst.com
Crystal Coast Events www.crystalcoastnc.org
Crystal Coast Family Practice www.crystalcoastfp.net
Crystal Coast Realty larry@larryfederer.com
Crystal Coast Repair crystalcoastrepair@yahoo.com
Crystal Coast Tent and Event Rentals www.crystalcoasteventrentals.com
Crystal Shores Home Owners Assn. www.crystalshoreshoa.com
CTS SoftwareHuck Ventors252-764-2007
D & D Detail 910-238-6547
DayngrZone MediaTrish Forantwww.dayngrzone.com
Dean's Gas 252-728-2182
Designated Driver Cab 252-393-6015
Doggie Styles 252-269-4305
Domino's Pizza www.dominos.com
Dudley's Marina www.dudleysmarina.net
Dunkin www.dunkindonuts.com
East Hardwood Lumber Inc. 252-393-6344
Edward Jones Investing 252-393-8028
Encore Physical Therapy encorephysicaltherapync.com
Every Second Counts Consignment Facebook Page
Factory Furniture & Mattress 252-646-9501
Family Dentistry 252-393-2353
Grape Vine Antiques 252-393-2514
Harrika's Brew Haus www.teaandbeer.com
Howard Higgins and Assoc. www.howardhiggins.com
Inlet Breeze Mobile Home Park 252-393-8254
John Tantum Law OfficePat Tantumwww.tantumlaw.com
Kiwi Cottage www.kiwicottagecompany.com
L A Johnson ConstructionLA Johnson252-393-2010 / 252-393-1501
Laurens Boutique 252-764-9181
Lazy Lyon Auctioneer lazylyonauction@hotmail.com
Libba's Hair SalonLibba252-393-2182
Light of the Lamb Christian Bookstore books4god@embarqmail.com
Marsh Harbor Real Estate www.marshharbornc.com
Mercer Small Engine Repair 252-393-5356
Molly Maid www.mollymaid.com
NAPA Auto Parts www.napaonline.com
Page Placd RV ParkJoan Cross252-393-8116
Page Septic Tank Service 252-393-8116
Peter Rulon Photography www.peterwrulon.com
Redfearn's Nursery www.redfearnsnursery.com
Reel Life Adventures 919-306-5651
ReMax www.remax.com
RipTidez Restaurant 252-354-8433
Sanderson Boat Works boatworks247@embarqmail.com
Sandy Bottom Sports 252-378-5505
Scallywag BarMonica Piacitelli252-764-0175
Shellfish 2000 252-393-7777
Smoke House BBQ 252-393-1700
Smokin Parrot 252-839-6193
SOBX TechNathan Forantwww.sobxtech.com
Sound BankTerri Ashbywww.soundbanking.com
Sound Furniture and Appliance www.shopsoundfurniture.com
Southern Pool and Enclosures ccranford1@ec.rr.com
Su's Benches 252-393-4565
Sweet Dreams www.sweetdreamsgifts.com
Sweet Potatoes Vintage sweetpotatoesvintage@yahoo.com
Tar Heel Well Drilling & Irrigation 252-393-8351
The Rug Store 252-393-8100
The Sea Monkey by Bits N Pieces 252-354-4664
Therapy Center of Cedar Point 252-393-8828
Total Package Events www.tpevents.net
Tropical Paradise woodworkingDebbie Gurganos252-354-2345
UPS Store www.theupsstorelocal.com
VFW Post 9960 www.post9960.org
W A Page and Son Septic ServiceJoan Cross252-393-8116
Walston Lumber www.doitbest.com
Waterway Inn www.waterwayinn.net
Waterway RV Park 252-393-8715
Western Carteret Medical Center 252-393-6543
Winberry Farm Produce 252-393-2281
Woodmen of the World 910-467-3464
Woodpicks Woodworking woodpicks@usa.com
Town Hall: (252)393-7898 | 427 Sherwood Ave (PO Box 1687) Cedar Point, NC 28584 | townhall@cedarpointnc.org